Steering Group

The Steering Group is responsible of inter-programme coordination and planning of HIIT's activities.  The present members are as follows:

  • professor Petri Myllymäki, Director of HIIT
  • professor Juho Rousu, Vice Director of HIIT
  • professor Aristides Gionis, Programme Director, ADA
  • professor Jukka Corander, Programme Director, CI
  • professor Keijo Heljanko, Programme Director, DMC
  • professor Giulio Jacucci, Programme Director, NS


Last updated on 11 Jan 2017 by Noora Suominen de Rios - Page created on 17 Jan 2007 by Martti Mäntylä